The List..

Excuse Me, hi

Around my university house me and my housemates listen to a lot of music. So me and my housemate started a list of songs that we both liked. It first began as just a list of songs we would listen together, but then we started writing them down. And because we’re moving out this year we put them on to CD’s for us to keep. This is the original list:

Sorry about the list looking crumpled. This isn’t the full list we added more songs when were making the CD’s, which took us hours. The music I like is very varied, I love anything and everything that sounds good. And yes, that is Tina Turner on the list. She is Simply the Best. Looking at the list I’ve realised we love a lot of 70’s and 80’s music on the there. But then goes to 50 Cent, Gareth Gates, Backstreet Boys and then Adele. It’s gotten to the point where I’m not even ashamed.

So that’s my music taste. Let me know what you think and what you’re into.

See you soon!

Leave a Reply

