Leaving the University house..

13710695_10153584826341761_6823545358146045105_o

Excuse me, hi

I officially spent my last day in Hatfield yesterday! Me and my housemate Sophie spent the whole day just being lazy in the kitchen. We ordered pizza, had some wine and listened to music. But its all officially over now. It still hasn’t hit me and I don’t think it will until September when everyone starts going back and I’m still at home. Out of the three years living in the house has definitely been my favourite part. There’s a lot good and weird memories from being there, and I will miss it. I’m not going to turn this into a really long post, but to anyone who is now making the choice about whether to live out at University I would definitely recommend, it’s one the best decisions I made!

See you soon!

Leave a Reply

