Graduation..

Excuse me, hi..

Sorry I know its been a while since I’ve done a post, I’ve just been so busy with work! I wouldn’t recommend having two jobs, you barley get time to breathe, let alone write a blog post. But on a brighter note, I am officially a graduate!!

I was lucky that my ceremony was in the afternoon, so we got to St Albans in the morning, really early (which my sister hated). We collected the tickets, got my gown and took the professional pictures. The good thing about being early was we didn’t have to queue for anything, and it gave us time to chill out a bit before the ceremony. The only annoying thing about the day is that we had to walk in our gowns through St Albans high street to the Cathedral, where the ceremony was held.

But when we got there, it was really good to see everyone, but also sad because I may never get to see a lot of those people again! The ceremony although long and nerve wracking was still a lot of fun. Being sat with everyone from Mass Communications (there is about 30 of us in the Mass Coms), was really good! The ceremony was a bit long, but it was nice to watch all my friends graduate. It was also nice that I didn’t fall when I got up there, when everyone thought I would!

But I can’t believe its all over now, I wish I could back and do it all over again!

See you soon!

14184434_10153688854511761_2712789340007618008_n

Leave a Reply

